Cadastro de Ex-Alunos

Para fazer parte da lista, solicite sua inclusão no FALE CONOSCO, destino EX-ALUNOS.

Nome E-mail Ano
A
Adriana Aparecida Coan dricoan@ig.com.br 84-95
Adriana Barreto do Patrocinio drix.barreto@uol.com.br 81-91
Adriana Coan dricoan@ig.com.br 84-94
Adriana Marcia de Bruyn Belsol aero.belsol@netpar.com.br 79-86
Adriano do Nascimento Esteves adri_max@yahoo.com.br 87-99
Afonso Franscisco de Oliveira Filho afonsofof@terra.com.br 66-72
Alessandra Alves Bunduki alessandrabunduki@bol.com.br 80-88
Alessandra Bunduki alessandraalvesbunduki@yahoo.com.br 80-88
Alessandra Tronquini aletronquini@hotmail.com 79-87
Alessandro Paulo Esteves casa.n@terra.com.br 86-97
Alexandre Alves de Oliveira nabucodenossor@bol.com.br 80-87
Alexandre Araújo Santana alexandre.araujo.santana@gmail.com
Alexandre Augusto Pinto Cabanas ale.cabanas@ig.com.br 93-99
Alexandre Augusto de Jesus Barreto aadjb2@hotmail.com 76-84
Alexandre Henrique David alexandreh_david@hotmail.com 80-90
Alexandre Vicente Foscardo alefoscardo@hotmail.com 84-91
Alfredo fumo alfredo_fumo@msn.com 95-05
Aline Spina de Jesus alinespn@hotmail.com 93-03
Aline Maciel Ferreira lini_maciel@yahoo.com.br 95-98
Alline Martins de Martini alline.martini@terra.com.br 88-99
Amanda Rita Baramarchi armarxi@hotmail.com 85-94
Amélia Belmonte Lopes lopesbame@ig.com.br 80-92
Ana Carolina Gonçales Tonon ana_carolgt@hotmail.com 91-02
Ana Catarina Mouro anacat182@hotmail.com 96-03
Ana Cintia Lopes Rodrigues 83-93
Ana Cristina da Costa e Silva cristinatelli@bol.com.br 77-87
Ana Lucia Feliciano da Silva de Mello analufe@hotmail.com 68-75
Anamaria de Freitas Pereira santonio@uol.com.br 75-84
Andre Chiasen Nakamura Chen andrechenn@hotmail.com 87-94
André Martins de Martini ammartini@hotmail.com 86-96
Andréa de Cássia Giunta andreagiunta@uol.com.br 77-88
Andrea Maruta dos Santos andreamaruta@yahoo.com
Andréia Lopes de Carvalho Martins alc.juridico@terra.com.br 94-94
Anna Cintia Schmith annaschmith@hotmail.com 77-88
Aparecida Izilda Said Esposito acasim@uol.com.br 81-83
Ary Wagner de Oliveira Lopes wagnerlopes@gmail.com 81-91
Audrey Lima audrey2@ig.com.br 92-01
B
Barbara Feliciano Herrero barbarafh@hotmail.com 89-97
Bruno Scatolin Oliva brusca@terra.com.br 88-96
C
Camilla Claro Casas camillacasas@pop.com.br 90-99
Carla Ferreira Cardoso carlafcardoso@bol.com.br 80-89
Carla Gonçalves Machado cgmachado@audac.com.br 90-01
carlos humberto de jesus chj.ajw@globo.com 64-68
Carlos Roberto Belluzzo Quedas betoquedas@ig.com.br 82-92
Carmen Alvarez Nunes nunesac_1@hotmail.com 65-72
Carolina Costa Morbach Blasioli cmblasioli@uol.com.br 87-99
Carolina Rafaella Ferreira carolrf@hotmail.com 93-96
Carolina Thomé Barreto carolzinha_ca@bol.com.br 95-02
Cathia Vallim vallimv@uol.com.br 70-75
Catia Cristina Farias cacajuvencio@terra.com.br 75-85
Christiana Vloet Rocha christianavr@uol.com.br 86-92
Cintia Aparecida Costa e Silva cintiatelli@bol.com.br 79-90
Cintia Maria Costa da Cunha ci.biologia@uol.com.br 89-98
Claudia Anzolin Lambertini clanzolin@hotmail.com 90-00
Claudia Polaino claudiarodrigues@bjpnet.com.br 84-91
Claudia Regina Farias crfmastandrea@ig.com.br 75-83
Cristiane Denise Duarte cpalu@uol.com.br 83-89
Cristiane Ishara Afonso cristianeishara@hotmail.com 80-90
Cristiano Gaspar cristiano_gaspar@hotmail.com 82-91
Cristina da Silva Rosa csrosa@lusa.pt 81-84
Cristina Lopes Rocha cristina.rocha@portoseguro.com.br 76-87
Cristina Machado bruninhatine@hotmail.com 80-88
D
Daniel Eduardo Jecks danieljecks@bol.com.br 84-92
Daniel Jecks artigo16@gmail.com 84-92
Daniel Ricardo de Lucca viludaro@uol.com.br 85-94
Daniel Ricardo Martins danfofinho@hotmail.com 92-94
Daniela Bezerra Dias dani_b_dias@hotmail.com 84-94
Daniela Domenici Ferreira danieladomenici@hotmail.com 96-01
Danila Barbosa Camara danilacamara@uol.com.br 90-02
Dayane Cristina Moraes dayaninha30@hotmail.com 01-02
Deize Conceição Amaral Bortoluzzi dcamaral@uol.com.br 65-74
Denise Araujo Mazzi garotadopinball@hotmail.com.br 93-01
Denise Valero Mendes denivalero@yahoo.com.br 69-80
Dirlene de Jesus Vicente a.vicente@terra.com.br 72-82
Douglas Pegorari Ferreira douglas.pfe@ig.com.br 84-92
Domênico Giamundo Neto domenicogiamundo@gmail.com 82-83
E
Edevaldo Bernardi Júnior bernardi.junior@ig.com.br 70-77
Edgar Jabbour ejabbour@deloittesenior.com.br 61-66
Edilene Patricia de Godoi paty_godoi@hotmail.com 85-97
Edna Amorim dos Santos e.ama@hotmail.com 64-72
Edson Lopes da Silva Junior edsonlsj@hotmail.com 86-99
Edson Mendia Thomaz edson@ttstelecom.com.br 85-93
Eduardo Penatti Estevam eduardoestevam@hotmail.com 85-94
Elaine Cordeiro paulista.elaine@terra.com.br 70-78
Elaine Laures elainelaures@uol.com.br 77-88
Elaine Monteiro de Lima Zechinatti sion.eventos@terra.com.br 69-80
Elaine Pedro Ferreira advef@uol.com.br 73-77
Elcio Sartori professorelcio@hotmail.com 69-72
Eliana dos Reis eliana@spcv.com.br 63-66
Eliana Oliveira das Candeias eocvespa@uol.com.br 80-88
Eliane Maria de Lima Righi eliane_righi@hotmail.com 73-85
Elisabeth Aparecida Baffini de Paula bethbaffini@gmail.com 68-75
Elisangela Figueiredo Camilo elisangelafcamilo@yahoo.com.br 88-99
Elisete Trovão elisetets@uol.com.br 65-71
Eliseu Timotheo dos Santos eliseuts@terra.com.br 00-02
Elizabeth Molinari bethmolinari@hotmail.com 79-87
Erica Calmasini David erica_david@ig.com.br 89-92
Erika Guardia Wolowski erikawolowski@gmail.com 93-03
Eurico Junior bosquinovick@hotmail.com 94-01
F
Fabiana Chamelete Andrade fabianac@hotmail.com 85-95
Fabiana Hernandes Tisseu fabianatisseu@ig.com.br 94-01
Fabiana Romeiro Martins fa_romeiro@yahoo.com.br 93-00
Fabio Bortollo yzfbr@yahoo.com.br 80-88
Fabio Coral Fonseca picapau@usp.br 79-85
Fabio Gregorio Barnes fabiobarnes@hotmail.com 71-76
Fábio Marcos Casado fabio@casadosconstrutora.com.br 83-98
Fabio Salles drsalles@hotmail.com 83-98
Fatima Cristina Rett Tiossi fatimarett@webtal.com.br 80-83
Fátima Delgado Pardal fatimapardal@uol.com.br 75-82
Feliciano Granado Macario fmacario@ig.com.br 80-83
Felipe Dante dante_jk@hotmail.com 92-01
Felipe NegriI Vicentini negrifeu@yahoo.com.br 95-4
Fernanda Cristina da Silva fernandaphisio@zipmail.com.br 86-99
Fernanda Gadini Finelli finelli@iqm.unicamp.br 96-98
Fernanda Lopes Sortanji fedozinha@yahoo.com.br 89-00
Fernando de la Parra Nicolás Santa Rosa fernando.pnsr@hotmail.com 73-83
Fernando José Alves fernando@edatlas.com.br 00-06
Fernando Serafim Hanna Tolho mussa fernando_hanna@hotmail.com 95-02
Fernando Utimura dr.fernando@utimuraodonto.com.br 74-81
Flávia Corrêa Zilet flaczilet@yahoo.com.br 91-96
Flavia Orlandi Cacomo de Medeiros flaviacacomo@hotmail.com.br 82-91
G
Gabriel Espirito Santo Martins Pereira papalegu@yahoo.com.br 85-97
George Luís de Vasconcellos Rodrigues georgeluisvr@gmail.com 96-03
Giovana Valente de Oliveira giovana@ibest.com.br 89-98
Giseli Maciel Ferreira giselimaciel@yahoo.com.br 86-97
Guilherme Bastos Nobre guilherme.nobre@ig.com.br 89-99
Gustavo Forni guforni@yahoo.com.br 85-98
Gustavo Rocha Tonon gustavo.tonon@ig.com.br 93-01
H
Helaine Cardomingo Delgado helainedelgado@ig.com.br 71-78
Henrique Koji Sawaeda ksawaeda@hotmail.com 87-98
Henrique Stefano Ferreira henriquestefano@gmail.com 92-98
Hermínia Gouvêa Pires de Souza mily_life@hotmail.com 74-87
I
Idalino Zanette Júnior idalino.jr@terra.com.br 81-86
Izabel Benjamin Bordin finaceiro@lablinea.com.br 62-70
Izabel Cristina da Silva Souza izabel@ucdb.br 63-65
J
Jairo Subtil jairoadriana@ig.com.br 79-85
Jaqueline Birulio Peres jaque.birulio@gmail.com 94-98
João Bosco Fernandes boscovasco1@yahoo.com.br 53-57
Joao Luiz Mineiro de Ferraz jlmferraz@ig.com.br 87-97
Jorge Dantas de Viveiros jdantas1@ig.com.br 70-78
Jorge Nascimento Monteiro jorjungle@ig.com.br 68-76
Jorge Liang liangjorge@hotmail.com 86-92
José Paulo Adriani jopaad@ig.com.br 78-88
José Roberto Boschini boschiniperuomo@terra.com.br 72-79
Juliana Castello Zanellato julianazanellato@hotmail.com 86-97
Juliana Tibério Caldeira jutiberio@gmail.com 89-00
Juliane Takahashi astarothdevil@yahoo.com 95-00
Julio Cesar Belinassi balcor@bol.com.br 85-88
K
Kamyle Araujo Pimentel kamyle.beco@bol.com 94-04
Karina Fernandes Pires kaka_lazer@yahoo.com.br 90-02
Karla Aparecida Corrêa karla.correa@itautec.com 83-94
Karla Dunder karladunder@gmail.com 84-95
Katia Gomes Pereira katia.spr@braspress.com.br ; katia_spr@yahoo.com.br 91-95
Kátia Gonçalves Magalhães kgmagalhaes@aol.com 81-87
Katia Hashimoto Hirata rika.hirata@uol.com.br 77-87
Keilla Cristina Hirata Hashimoto keilla-hashimoto@uol.com.br 91-02
Ketine Aparecida Corrêa Ketine.Correa@itau-unibanco.com.br 82-93
L
Lais Requena Duque laisrequena@hotmail.com 04-05
Laura Maria de Matos Coelho lmariacoelho@ig.com.br 72-82
Leandro Aita leandro_aita@hotmail.com.br 93-02
Leandro Augusto Esteves leandro@karismaimoveis.com.br 84-95
Leonardo Reis Simões leoreissimoes@bol.com.br 96-01
Lilian da Silva Gomes liliandelfino@uol.com.br 86-95
Liria Riggo liriggo@hotmail.com 87-88
Lourdes Borges Vaz lula.vaz@hotmail.com 78-85
Louris Haga Papavero lourishaga@superig.com.br 80-89
Luana de Souza Morena luana_sm@terra.com.br 99-01
Luana Fatima de Almeida luana.f.almeida@monsanto.com 98-99
Luana Miguel Martins luana.martins@ufpr.br 97-99
Luane Silvestre luane.silvestre@gmail.com 03-08
Luciana Candido Martins luciana.candido@globo.com 84-94
Luciana Ramos luciana_sas@yahoo.com.br 83-87
Luciano Ballotto ballotto.lu@gmail.com 66-70
Luciene Alonso Lustoza lucienelustoza@hotmail.com 90-93
Lucy Maria Quina dos Santos lucy@justrh.com.br 69-79
Luiz Claudio Galdino Lins audioluiz@gmail.com 72-77
Luiz Gustavo Patricio l-g@bol.com.br 98-03
Luiza Dias Lamas luiza.lamas@gmail.com 01-06
M
Magda Loduca Ramos da Silva mag.loduca@ig.com.br 90-96
Magda Lucy Ribeiro guida-rib@hotmail.com 69-79
Maíra Bonfanti Kikuchi mairabk@gmail.com 93-04
Maisa de Andrade maisab1@bol.com.br 85-93
Maitê Loduca Ramos da Silva maiteloduca@ig.com.br 90-99
Marcela Re Ribeiro marcellarribeiro@terra.com.br 74-85
Marcelo Caetano Pereira caetano92@yahoo.com.br 77-87
Marcelo Gaidies mgpsicologia@yahoo.com.br 77-80
Marcelo Jose Lasco vera.lasco@bol.com.br 80-84
Marcelo Monteiro Fernandes marcelo089@hotmai.com 77-86
Márcia Faria Franco marciaffranco@uol.com.br 73-75
Márcia Regina Bonifácio de Freitas Cavalcante marcia_boni@hotmail.com 70-84
Marcia Rodrigues fenima@terra.com.br 79-90
Marcia Rodrigues Sacchetto Ramos fenima@terra.com.br 79-89
Marcio Lucio Campos marcio.campos@gruposiqueira.com.br 81-88
Marcos Rodrigues Sacchetto Ramos fenima@terra.com.br 79-89
Marcos Fernandes de Almeida marcosdealmeida@uol.com.br 69-76
Maria Aparecida F.P.S.Romero mhariciromero@hotmail.com 62-70
Maria Elizabeth Totini memoria@uol.com.br 65-72
Maria Helena Alves halves_sp@ig.com.br 85-87
Maria Jose Ramos Pombo mariajose@farolbr.com 66-72
Maria Stella Fonseca Pereira de Souza stellinha2@uol.com.br 67-71
Marilia Gabriela Custodio Gatti mariliagc@ig.com.br 85-90
Marta de Oliveira martacalarga@gmail.com 71-75
Mary de Fatima Meneghetti mary.meneghetti@itelefonica.com.br 74-79
Meirilane Batista Soares meiresoares48@gmail.com 68-78
Milton Guerrero Soriano milton.capovina@gmail.com 67-74
Monique Ferreira Garcia monique.garcia@globo.com 90-02
N
Natalia de Medeiros Pultrini naty_pultrini@hotmail.com 93-05
Nathalia Claro Casas nathaliaccasas@yahoo.com.br 92-02
Nelson Marques de Souza nelson@marques.adm.br 58-60
Neusa Maria Souto neusa.souto@hotmail.com 84-92
Nilson Petenatte Rinhel gimiani@ig.com.br / 89-00
Nivaldo J. Mazone Jr. sac@balcaodeseguros.com.br 68-77
O
P
Pamela Alana Vieira Toniolli surf_pam@hotmail.com 94-01
Patricia Maria Lourenço p.m.l@uol.com.br 81-91
Patricia Peixoto ppastolpho@hotmail.com 81-90
Paula Regina dos Santos Magalhães paresanma@hotmail.com 90-91
Paulo Cesar Miraldo bragamira@ig.com.br 70-74
Paulo do Canto Hubert chubert@directnet.com.br 50-56
Paulo Luque Cáceres luquecaceres@gmail.com 95-99
Paulo Ricardo Bononi paulobononi@bol.com.br 85-93
Paulo Roberto Aparecido de Souza pr.as@superig.com.br 70-78
Priscila Carrasqueiras Rodrigues carrasqueiras@bol.com.br 89-99
Priscila da Trindade Reis pri.trindade@gmail.com 00-01
Priscila Oliveira pri.marques@uol.com.br 88-91
Priscilla Saluceste priscillasaluceste@hotmail.com 89-01
Priscilla Saluceste saluceste@zipmail.com.br 90-01
R
Rafael Luis Parrillo raf88_2@hotmail.com 96-01
Rafael Mantovani rafaa.mantovani@gmail.com 96-09
Rafael Munia rafaelmunia@bol.com.br 96-03
Rafael Tibério Caldeira tiberio2000@uol.com.br 90-02
Rafaela Costa Morbach rafamorbach@yahoo.com.br 87-99
Raphael Dias rjdias@uol.com.br 96-03
Raul Monteiro reimont@ig.com.br 72-79
Raquel de Alencar Garutti raquel.garutti@yahoo.com.br 94-97
Rejane Vizioli viziolisat@terra.com.br 67-75
Renata Anzolin Lambertini renatalambertini@hotmail.com 88-99
Renata de Fátima Sanches Verdasca verdasca@hotmail.com 80-92
Renata Farias Vieira renata.giba@bol.com.br 00-03
Renata Marques Apolinario reapoli@uol.com.br 82-91
Renato Costa da Cunha rccunha@uol.com.br 83-90
Renato Fernandes Rangel renatoran@uol.com.br 95-99
Renato Forni rforni@gmail.com 89-1
Renato Vizioli r.vizioli@terra.com.br 72-75
Reynaldo Pinto da Silva Junior reynaldopsjunior@yahoo.com.br 80-84
Ricardo Antonio Sparvoli rsparvoli@proturbo.com.br 69-77
Ricardo Costa da Cunha cunhari1@uol.com.br 83-87
Ricardo Pereira Ignacio ricardo.p.ignacio@monsanto.com 81-88
Rita de Cassia Janeiro Meloni jbbernardi@uol.com.br 63-71
Rita de Cassia Libanio ritalibanio@hotmail.com 87-91
Rita de Cássia Testoni Parisi Corrêa ritatestoni@bol.com.br 67-78
Rodrigo Bunduki digolourenco@uol.com.br 96-05
Rodrigo de Souza Bezerra Junior rodrigobezerrajunior@gmail.com 86-96
Rodrigo Leite rodrigoleitesilva@hotmail.com 97-98
Rodrigo Leite da Silva rodrigoleitesilva@hotmail.com 97-98
Rodrigo Liceras Lima rodrigoliceras@uol.com.br 91-93
Rogerio Munhoz Garcia rogeriomunhoz01@yahoo.com.br 79-88
Rogerio Teixeira Dias rtdias@copersucar.com.br 84-86
Rosa das Dores Rodrigues rosattbr@superig.com.br 81-85
Rosa Maria Ferreira Barros rosa_bsilva@hotmail.com 76-87
Rosana Carneiro rosanaprofessora.1@terra.com.br 73-80
Rosana Larangeira rl.miguel@uol.com.br 72-80
Rosana Matos de Oliveira Muniz rmomuniz@uol.com.br 85-97
S
Sandra Helena Fonseca Donnes sandradonnes@hotmail.com 77-77
Sandra Maria Alves sandra.alves@spcorp.com 62-72
Sandra Zambrano Correia sandra_ibramol@hotmail.com 83-85
Sandro Daniel Alves Gomes sandrodag@yahoo.com.br 82-95
Selma Maria Parrillo selmaadv@yahoo.com.br 78-87
Sergio Aparecido Correa scorrea69@ig.com.br 75-84
Sergio Martins Buzinaro sergio.buzinaro@hotmail.com 95-96
Sheila Gazzolli sgazzolli@hotmail.com 87-91
Simone Aparecida Corral simone_corral@hotmail.com 83-95
Simone Fialho simoneca@globo.com 90-02
Sonia Regina de Paula gpfiorindo@uol.com.br 64-68
Sophia Pastore Barbosa shu_spb@yahoo.com.br 88-98
T
Tabatha Moral Antonaglia seriprinter@ig.com.br 95-05
Tamyris Rodrigues tam100fronteiras@hotmail.com 01-04
Tânia de Lourdes Ferreira Alves taniarascassi@terra.com.br 74-74
Tatiana da Silva Souza tatisoul@hotmail.com 82-90
Thais Araujo Lopes tha_a_lopes@hotmail.com 95-05
Thaís Claro Casas thaiscasas@globo.com 95-01
Thais G. Coelho tata_glorinha@yahoo.com.br 98-01
Thais Martinho Baffini thaisbaffini@hotmail.com 92-04
V
Valdir Carvalho da Silva Junior pexejunior@hotmail.com 96-00
Valéria Graça Fortes valfortes@ig.com.br 79-88
Vanessa de Fátima Gonçalves van.mel@hotmail.com 88-99
Vânia Borghesan vaniab.r@bol.com.br 73-83
Vilma Gonçalves Martins (Schiante) vilma.schiante@loweworldwide.com 69-79
Vitor Martins Brito vitor6@gmail.com 96-98
Vlamir Travassos vlamirtravassos@hotmail.com.br 69-72
W
Walace Sergio walacesergio64@gmail.com 71-79
Waldo Ernesto Toro w.toro@terra.com.br 88-99
Wanessa Scabora w.scabora@ig.com.br 88-00
Wanialice do Nascimento Vezu wanialice@hotmail.com 71-78